Ben Gocker Responds to Page 26 of The Source

Ben Gocker works as a librarian in the Brooklyn Collection, Brooklyn Public Library’s local history division. Read about materials from the collection here:

http://brooklynology.brooklynpubliclibrary.org/

 

I did not read it. I did not want to read it. I did not think it would be important to read. I could have read something else. I could have just read something else. I read something else. I thought about reading it. I was going to read it. I was going to read it but then I did not. I was going to read it then reread it. I did not want to read it. I did not want to reread it. It did not matter. Reading it did not matter. I did not want to read it so I did not read it. I thought about reading it then I thought about what it might be like to read it and that was enough for me. I did not need to read it. I could just imagine what it would be like to read it. There was no difference between reading it and not reading it. If I did not read it I could still say I read it.  I did not read it but just as easily could have read it. I did not want to read it. I did not read it. I did not want to read it. It did not get read. It was not read. It was not read by me. I did not read it. I wrote this. I did not want to write this. I could have written something else. I could have just written something else. I thought about writing something else. I was going to write something else. There was no difference between writing it and not writing it. I did not want to write anything but I ended up writing something. I did not need to write it. I was going to write it then rewrite it. Donkey. I could just imagine what it would be like to write it and that would be enough for me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

